WEEK 5….WEIGH IN

Week 5…Current Weight – 260…Total Lost -8

Another 2 pounds this week which has been amazing. I’m being constantly reminded that God’s plan, done God’s way with God’s timing always results in God’s results. Several well meaning people have suggested that I tweak my program a little to get even better results but I need to remember this is about a process of obedience not about trying to get quick results.

Another exciting health event happened this week. I had been going to the cardiologist for the past year or so and at my appointment Tuesday he told me I didn’t need to come back and took me off some of the medication. God is good….

Finally, I’d like to comment on something else that happened this week. Two very near and dear friends moved away. We didn’t see each other as often as we should but the depth of our relationship brought a great sense of peace knowing they were close in times of need. Because I believe they may be reading this I just want to say that even though God has taken them in a new direction, we’ll always be close.

 

Shine on everybody…

Craig

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.